Coming to a Location Near You

Texas A&M Law School representatives attend numerous law forums and fairs throughout the year. Check out the schedule to see when we will be in your area.
US map

*Event may require pre-registration

Wednesday, September 6
University of Kansas Pre-Law Day
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Kansas Union Ballroom

Thursday, September 7
MINK Law Fair
3:00 – 6:00 PM
Overland Park Convention Center

Friday, September 8
Kansas State University Law Fair
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Student Union Ballroom

Wednesday, September 13
Texas Tech Graduate & Professional School Fair
Noon – 3:00 PM
Student Union Ballroom

Friday, September 15
*Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Conference
1:00-4:00pm
Howard University, Armour J. Blackburn University Center

Friday, September 15 and Saturday, September 16
National HBCU Pre-Law Summit and Law Expo
North Carolina AT&T State University

Monday, September 18
UNT Graduate & Professional Day Fair
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
University Union Ballroom

Tuesday, September 19
UT Arlington Graduate School Expo
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Bluebonnet Ballroom, EH Hereford University Center

Thursday, September 21
Austin College Graduate & Professional School Day
11:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Austin College Wright Campus Center

Saturday, September 23
*Texas A&M School of Law Open House
9:00 AM – 1:30 PM

Monday, September 25
UT Dallas Graduate School Expo
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Visitor Center and Bookstore Atrium

Tuesday, September 26
Texas Woman’s University Graduate & Professional School Fair
11:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Hubbard Hall, Denton Campus

Wednesday, September 27
Tarleton State University Graduate & Professional School Fair
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Thompson Student Center Ballrooms

Thursday, September 28
Texas Wesleyan Grad Fair
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Lou’s Place

Tuesday, October 3
NMSU Graduate & Professional School Fair
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Corbett Center

Wednesday, October 4
UT El Paso Graduate & Professional Schools Fair
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Union Building East

Thursday, October 5
UNM Graduate & Professional School Fair
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Student Union Ballrooms

Saturday, October 7
*LSAC Miami Forum
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Hyatt Regency Miami

Monday, October 9
St. Edward’s Univ. Graduate & Professional School Fair
11:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Mabee Ballrooms –Ragsdale Center

Tuesday, October 10
*LSAC Chicago Forum
1:00 – 6:00 PM
Palmer House Hilton

University of South Carolina Law School Fair

10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
USC School of Law

Wednesday, October 11
Notre Dame Law Fair (Penrose)
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Heritage Hall

University of Georgia Law School Fair (Georgia Grad Fair)
3:00 – 6:00 PM
Zell B. Miller Learning Center, 4th Floor

AUCC Graduate, Professional & Engineering School Fair
4:00-8:00PM
Cornelius Henderson Student Center, 3rd Floor

Thursday, October 12
Texas A&M Graduate & Professional School Day
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Rudder Exhibit Hall

Friday, October 13
*LSAC Atlanta Forum
Noon – 5:00 PM
Westin Peachtree Plaza

Friday, October 20 and Saturday, October 21
*LSAC New York Forum
Friday: Noon – 5:00 PM
Saturday: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
New York Hilton Midtown

Saturday, October 21
*Texas A&M School of Law Open House
9:00 AM – 1:30 PM

Monday, October 23
Texas A&M Law School Fair
11:00 AM- 2:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24
Southern Methodist University Law Fair
1:30-3:30PM

Wednesday, October 25

Baylor University Law School Fair
11:00am-2:00pm

Thursday, October 26
UT Austin Law School Fair
Noon-3:00PM

Friday, October 27
UT San Antonio Law School Fair
11:00M-1:00PM

Saturday, October 28
*LSAC Houston Forum
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Location TBD

Monday, October 30
Arizona State University Law Fair
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Student Union Grand Ballroom

Tuesday, October 31
University of Arizona Law Expo
Noon – 3:00 PM
Student Union Grand Ballroom

Wednesday, November 1
University of Utah Law Fair
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Union Ballroom

Utah Valley University Law Fair
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, November 2
*LSAC San Francisco Forum
1:00 – 6:00 PM
Marriott Marquis

Brigham Young University
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Wilkinson Student Center – Ballroom

Friday, November 3
Colorado Law Fair
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
UMC, Glenn Miller Ballroom

Saturday, November 4
*LSAC Los Angeles Forum
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
West Bonaventure Hotel

Wednesday, November 8
University of Nevada Las Vegas Law School Fair
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Student Union Ballroom

Friday, November 10
*LSAC Boston Forum
1:00 – 6:00 PM
Renaissance Boston Waterfront

Saturday, November 18
*Texas A&M School of Law Open House
9:00 AM – 1:30 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2018
*Texas A&M School of Law Open House
9:00 AM – 1:30 PM

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Auburn University Law School Fair
10:00 – 2:00 PM
Haley Center

Thursday, February 1, 2018
University of Alabama Law School Fair
10:00 AM – 1:45 PM
Ferguson Student Center