The Dean's Advisory Council consists of leaders within the Fort Worth-Dallas community who represent a variety of local and international companies and law firms. Council members provide guidance and counsel to the Dean on matters such as curriculum, development, alumni relations, governmental relations and administration for the law school.

Dean's Advisory Council
Texas A&M University School of Law

Mr. David Keltner, Chair
Kelly Hart and Hallman LLP

Mr. Neal Adams ’68
Adams, Lynch and Loftin, P.C.

Mr. Mike Baggett ’68
Winstead, P.C.

Ms. Megan Cooley
Tarrant County Bar Association, Executive Director

Mr. Otway Denny, Jr. ’71
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

The Honorable David Evans ’71
48th District Court Judge

Dr. Gary Fish, T​WL ’95
Texas Retina Associates

Mr. Roland K. Johnson
Harris, Finley & Bogle, P.C.

Mr. Kenneth Jones
Jones Capital LC

Mr. Scott E. Lindsey, T​WL ’02
​Gardner & Smith PLLC

Mr. Steve Mosher, TWL ’95
Whitaker, Chalk, Swindle & Schwartz PLLC

Mr. David Palmer ’92
Moses, Palmer & Howell L.L.P.

Mr. John Pollio
XTO Energy Inc./ExxonMobil

The Honorable Melody Wilkinson
17th District Court, District Judge

Andrew P. Morriss
Dean, Texas A&M University School of Law

Kristi Kaiser Trail ’00
Director of Former Students, Alumni and External Relations for Texas A&M University School of Law

Note: "TWL" denotes Texas Wesleyan University School of Law