Coming to a Location Near You

Texas A&M Law School representatives attend numerous law forums and fairs throughout the year. Check out the schedule to see when we will be in your area.
US map

September 2016

Wed., Sept. 7, MINK Law Day, 2:30 – 6:00 p.m., Overland Park Convention Center
Thur., Sept. 8, University of Kansas Pre-Law Day, 1:00 – 4:00 p.m., Kansas Union Ballroom
Fri., Sept. 9, Kansas State University Law Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Student Union Ballroom
Mon., Sept. 12, TTU Graduate & Professional School Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m., United Supermarkets Arena
Mon., Sept. 12, Ole Miss Graduate, Law & Health Professional School Day, 2:00 – 4:00 p.m., The Inn at Ole Miss Ballroom
Wed., Sept. 14, WTAMU Graduate & Professional Schools Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Student Union Ballroom
Thur., Sept. 15, Jackson State Graduate & Professional Schools Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Student Center, 3rd Floor Ballrooms
Thur., Sept. 15, Millsaps College Meet the Law Schools Day, 3:30 – 6:00 p.m., Murrah Hall, 1st Floor
Mon., Sept. 19, UT Arlington Graduate School Expo, 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Bluebonnet Ballroom, EH Hereford University Center
Tue., Sept. 20, UNT Graduate & Professional Day Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., University Union Ballroom
Tue., Sept. 20, LSAC Canada (Toronto, ON) Forum, 2:00 – 7:00 p.m., Hyatt Regency Toronto
Wed., Sept. 21, Austin College Graduate & Professional School Day, 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m., Austin College Wright Campus Center
Thur., Sept. 22, Texas Wesleyan University Grad Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Baker Building
Fri., Sept. 23 and Sat., Sept. 24, National HBCU Pre-Law Summit and Law Expo, Fri.: 6:00 – 8:30 p.m., Sat.:  6:00 – 8:30 p.m., Georgia State University College of Law Conference Center
Tue., Sept. 27, AUCC Graduate, Professional & Engineering School Fair, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m., Clark Atlanta University , Cornelius L. Henderson Student Center

October 2016

Sat., Oct. 1, LSAC Miami Forum, 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., Hyatt Regency Miami
Sat., Oct. 1, Texas A&M School of Law Open House, 9:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 4, UT El Paso Graduate & Professional Schools Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Union Building East
Tue., Oct. 4, UT Tyler Graduate & Professional School Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., UC Ballroom
Wed., Oct. 5, NMSU Graduate & Professional School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Corbett Center
Thur., Oct. 6, TWU Graduate & Professional School Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Hubbard Hall
Thur., Oct. 6, UT Dallas Graduate School Expo, 4:00 – 6:00 p.m., VCB Atrium
Mon., Oct. 10, Texas A&M Graduate & Professional School Day, Noon – 4:00 p.m., Rudder Exhibit Hall
Mon., Oct. 10, St. Edward’s Univ. Graduate & Professional School Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m., Mabee Ballrooms –Ragsdale Center
Tue., Oct. 11, UT Austin Graduate School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m., Shirley Bird Perry Ballroom, Texas Union
Wed., Oct. 12, Huston-Tillotson Graduate & Professional School Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Davage- Durden Student Union
Wed., Oct. 12, Tarleton State Graduate & Professional School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Thompson Student Center Ballrooms
Fri., Oct. 14, Sam Houston State University Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., TBD
Fri., Oct. 14 and Sat., Oct. 15, LSAC New York Forum, Fri.: 12:00 – 5:00 p.m., Sat.: 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., New York Hilton Midtown
Mon., Oct. 17, Texas A&M Law School Fair (SWAPLA Caravan), 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., TBD
Mon., Oct. 17, Florida State University Law School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Oglesby Union Courtyard
Tue., Oct. 18, UT Arlington Law School Fair (SWAPLA Caravan), 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., TBD
Tue., Oct. 18, Florida A&M University, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., TBD
Wed., Oct. 19, University of Oklahoma Law School Fair (SWAPLA Caravan), Noon to 3:00 p.m., TBD
Thur., Oct. 20, UT Austin Law School Fair (SWAPLA Caravan), Noon to 3:00 p.m. , TBD
Thur., Oct. 20, LSAC San Francisco Forum, 2:00 – 7:00 p.m., Marriott Marquis San Francisco
Fri., Oct. 21, UT San Antonio Law School Fair (SWAPLA Caravan), 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., TBD
Fri., Oct. 21, UHD Scholars Academy Graduate School & Internship Fair, 8:00 a.m. – Noon, Cullen Auditorium and Room A-300
Fri., Oct. 21, Dillard University Graduate & Professional School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Student Union, Multipurpose Room
Sat., Oct. 22, LSAC Houston Forum, 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., JW Marriott Houston
Mon., Oct. 24, Colorado Law Fair (WAPLA Caravan), 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., UMC, Glenn Miller Ballroom
Mon., Oct. 24, Our Lady of the Lake University Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Mall Area (Chapel Auditorium)
Mon., Oct. 24, Louisiana State University Law Fair, 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m., Royal Cotillion Ballroom
Mon., Oct. 24, University of Florida Graduate & Professional Schools Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Reitz Union Grand Ballroom
Tue., Oct. 25, University of Utah Law Fair (WAPLA Caravan), 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Union Ballroom
Tue., Oct. 25, Utah Valley University Fall Dean’s Night, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m., UVU Sorensen Student Center Grande Ballroom
Tue., Oct. 25, University of South Carolina Annual Law School Fair, 10:00 – 1:00 p.m., TBD
Tue., Oct. 25, Texas Lutheran Graduate & Professional School Fair, 10:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Graf Lounge, Alumni Student Center
Tue., Oct. 25, Greater New Orleans Law School Fair, 2:00 – 4:30 p.m., Audubon Clubhouse
Tue., Oct. 25, Xavier University Graduate School & Year-of-Service Fair, 4:00 – 6:00 p.m., Cintas Center
Wed., Oct. 26, Brigham Young University (WAPLA Caravan), 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Wilkinson Student Center – Ballroom
Wed., Oct. 26, University of Georgia Law School Fair (Georgia Grad Fair), 3:00 – 6:00 p.m., Zell B. Miller Learning Center
Wed., Oct. 26, Schreiner Univ. Graduate & Professional School Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Cailloux Campus Activity Center
Wed., Oct. 26, Morehouse College Law School Fair, Noon – 3:00 p.m., Archer Hall
Thur., Oct. 27, University of Arizona Law Expo (WAPLA Caravan), Noon – 3:00 p.m., Student Union Grand Ballroom
Thur., Oct. 27, UT San Antonio Graduate & Professional School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., University Center
Thur., Oct. 27, St. Mary’s Univ. Graduate & Professional School Fair, 3:00 – 6:00 p.m., University Center, Conference Room A
Thur., Oct. 27, Emory Law Admissions Networking Night, 7:00 – 8:30 p.m., Dobbs University Center, Winship Ballroom
Fri., Oct. 28, LSAC Atlanta Forum, 2:00 – 7:00 p.m., AmericasMart Atlanta
Fri., Oct. 28, Arizona State University Law Fair (WAPLA Caravan), 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Memorial Union
Mon., Oct. 31, Texas A&M Kingsville Graduate & Professional Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Student Union Building

November 2016

Tue., Nov. 1, Texas A&M Corpus Christi Graduate & Professional School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., University Center Anchor Ballroom
Tue., Nov. 1, Mississippi State Univ. Graduate & Professional School Information Day, Noon – 3:00 p.m., Colvard Student Union, Foster Ballroom
Wed., Nov. 2, UT Rio Grande Valley Graduate & Professional School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., El Gran Salon, Student Union, Brownsville Campus
Thur., Nov. 3, UT Rio Grande Valley Graduate & Professional School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., University Ballroom, Edinburg Campus
Fri., Nov. 4, Texas A&M International Graduate & Professional Career Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Student Center Ballroom
Fri., Nov. 4, Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Conference, 2:00 – 4:00 p.m., Howard University
Sat., Nov. 5, LSAC Los Angeles Forum, 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., The Westin Bonaventure Hotel
Mon., Nov. 7, University of Southern California Law Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m., McCarthy Quad
Thur., Nov. 10, National Hispanic Pre-Law Conference, TBD, New York University School of Law
Fri., Nov. 11, LSAC Boston Forum, 1:00 – 6:00 p.m., Boston Marriott Copley Place
Sat., Nov. 12, National Black Pre-Law Conference and Law Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., New York University School of Law
Tue., Nov. 15, LSAC Chicago Forum, 2:00 – 7:00 p.m., Palmer House Hilton

January 2017

Tue., Jan. 24, Emory Law School Fair, 5:30 – 7:30 p.m., Cox Hall Ballroom
Thur., Jan. 26, University of Alabama Law School Fair, 10:00 a.m. – 1:45 p.m., Ferguson Student Center

February 2017

Mon., Feb. 13, Texas State Graduate & Professional School Fair, 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., LBJ Student Center Ballroom