Marketing & Communications > Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

 
Casey Dyer Oliver Texas A&M School of Lwa Marketing and External Affairs Casey Dyer Oliver
Director of Marketing and External Affairs
Texas Wesleyan University School of Law, JD, 2006
Texas A&M University, BBA Marketing, Cum Laude, 2002
Phone: 817-212-4145
Fax: 817-212-4002
Email: coliver@law.tamu.edu
Regan Gilstrap Texas A&M School of Law Marketing and External Affairs Regan Gilstrap
Assistant Director of Former Students & External Affairs
Phone: 817.212.3932
Fax: 817.212.4002
Email: regan05@law.tamu.edu
 Daniella Wiedel Texas A&M School of Law Marketing and External Affairs
Daniella Wiedel
Communications Specialist
Phone: 817.212.3816
Fax: 817.212.4199
Email: dwiedel@law.tamu.edu
 Christy Cleger Texas A&M School of Law Marketing
Christy Cleger
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 817.212.3902
Fax: 817.212.4199
Email: ccleger@law.tamu.edu
 Krystle Sykes Texas A&M School of law Marketing
Krystle Sykes
Lead Office Associate
Phone: 817.212.4064
Fax: 817.212.4199
Email: kmsykes@law.tamu.edu
 
Kirsten Evans
Web Communications Specialist
Phone: 817.212.4106
Fax:817.212.4199
Email: tkevans@law.tamu.edu

In This Section